God sure knows how to cheer up His children

Today I took the computer driven test two times, only two fail it both times, COULD IT BE ANY HARDER???.. I cried so bitterly that the receptionist said I didn’t have to pay the fee today for taking it the second time. I must admit that even though driving and money don’t bring complete happiness they sure leave you a corner away, holy moly, what trying times when you have neither.

Anyways I got home to find someone had bought that nursery painting that I so lovingly made one day, nothing quite like the feeling of getting money from something you so happily made. I think I’ve sold enough things to actually feel like, with effort and time, this can work out

and hopefully next time I will past that insanely hard test..

Leave a Reply

